Staff + Session

Leaders and staff with unique callings and diverse experiences.

Pastors + Executive Leaders

Worship Ministry

Next Gen Ministry

Missions + Richfield Young Life

Hope Preschool + Kidventure (School-Age Care)


Hope Church Session

The session is responsible for the spiritual life and all activities of Hope Church.

Elders Class of 2024

Kirstie Dye

Bob Gregg

John Hall

Wade Johnson

Elders Class of 2025

Damon Bilitz

Sharon Lawyer

Steve Staloch

Peter Troedson

Elders Class of 2026

Beth Fondell

Ron Hoekstra

Vickie Rico

Marty Ziehwein

Ongoing Leadership

Pastor David Lenz, Moderator

KC DiNardo, Associate Pastor

Kim Laufenburger, Executive Minister

Kristin Pitchford, Clerk of Session